COVID-19 Related Online Resources from Local to Global

Here is a new addition to this list below, from our community - that has links for Covid19 guidance for people of all ages....from Children, to Younger Adults and the Elderly.   Thanks much Skyla!

https://nanha.org/2020/09/17/covid-19-resources-for-the-elderly-and-families/ 

COVID-19 Specific - Info/Org./Services Web Site Geo Reach
Carmel by the Sea - Civic COVID19 Updates https://ci.carmel.ca.us/post/local-updates-0 1.Carmel
Carmel Neighbors - Neighbors helping Neighbors http://carmelneighbors.org/ 1.Carmel
Carmel Area Restaurants To-Go and Grocery Services https://www.carmelcalifornia.com/restaurants-and-bars-open-restaurants.htm 1.Carmel
Carmel Chamber of Commerce Business & Resources https://www.carmelchamber.org/messages-from-the-chamber-seo/ 1.Carmel
Carmel Foundation - Homebound Meals http://www.carmelfoundation.org/pages/support_services.html#b 1.Carmel
Carmel Harrison Library - online/remote resources https://ci.carmel.ca.us/library 1.Carmel
Carmel Pine Cone - Bulletins http://pineconearchive.fileburst.com/bulletins.html 2.Monterey County
Monterey County Meals on Wheels  https://www.mowmp.org/ 2.Monterey County
Monterey County Food Bank https://foodbankformontereycounty.org/ 2.Monterey County
Monterey County Resources, Restaurants, Info and more https://aidmonterey.com/ 2.Monterey County
CHOMP - Corona Virus Information https://www.chomp.org/coronavirus/ 2.Monterey County
KSBW - Central Coast COVID-19 Statistics https://www.ksbw.com/article/central-coast-coronavirus-latest-numbers-and-timeline/32057115? 2.Monterey County
KSBW - Corona Virus Information https://www.ksbw.com/coronavirus 2.Monterey County
Monterey Herald - Corona Virus Information https://www.montereyherald.com/tag/coronavirus/ 2.Monterey County
Monterey County Health Department http://montereyforwardtogether.org 2.Monterey County
Monterey County COVID-19  https://www.co.monterey.ca.us/government/departments-a-h/health/diseases/2019-novel-coronavirus-covid-19 2.Monterey County
United Way of Monterey County  - Information Line https://211montereycounty.org/seniors/ 2.Monterey County
California - Governor's Emergency Services YouTube https://www.youtube.com/CalEmergencyTv 3.California State
California State COVID-19  https://covid19.ca.gov/ 3.California State
CDC - Centers for Disease Control COVID-19  https://www.cdc.gov/coronavirus/2019-nCoV/index.html 4.National/USA
NIH - National Institute of Health https://www.nih.gov/health-information/coronavirus 4.National/USA
USA Coronavirus - by: FEMA, CDC and White House https://www.coronavirus.gov/ 4.National/USA
World Health Org - Research, Guidance, Outreach, Data and more https://www.who.int/emergencies/diseases/novel-coronavirus-2019/advice-for-public 5.Global
WorldOMeters, National, State Statistics https://www.worldometers.info/coronavirus/ 5.Global
Johns Hopkins University - Global, National, State Statistics https://coronavirus.jhu.edu/ 5.Global
Statista Research and Analysis https://www.statista.com/page/covid-19-coronavirus 5.Global